News | Events | Store | Retailers | Clubs | WNZ | Features | Equipment | Tricks & Instructionals | Gallery | Games | Forums 

2007 NZ Wakeboarding Nationals Results
Monday 26th February 2007

Results of the New Zealand Wakeboard Champs Held in Marlborough 23rd to the 24th February 2007

  1st 2nd 3rd
Groms (10 and under) Talor Walters Theo Robinson Bradley Marsh

Junior Boys

Nick Gibson Guy Robinson James Tingey
Junior Girls Sophie Schollum Jessica Comber
Masters Kurt Robertson Rodney Parks Darren Yearsley
Junior Mens Ben Carter Luke Ryan Brendan Ellis
Mens 1 Nigel Harding David Evans Craig Cowie
Mens 2
Tom Dillon Adam Vautier Kim Wakelin
Open Womens
Sonny-Anne Bull
Andrea Fountain
(NZ National Champion)
Liz Coom
Open Mens Brad Smeele Ant Collings Brant Hales

Download Full Results

otage of the event will screen on Maori Television on April 16 -20, 6:00 PM.

Discuss this event here